PPT+ Big Summer Party

Sat, 2nd June 2018

Open to all youth! 12-6PM
Stirling University, Stirling, United Kingdom

Tickets £10

This June we are hosting our big summer party and you are invited!

This new all-day event features an exciting programme of workshops, sports and creative activities. There will also be snack vans, live DJS and inflatables on site as well as other surprises for you to enjoy!

We will get together in the evening for a main Powerpoint meeting to hear some inspiring teaching from our guest speaker and to spend time with God in worship.

PPT+ is the perfect way for you to learn about what it means to be "Made for More" as you live for Jesus; to worship together; pray for each other and have amazing fun as you adventure with God into this summer, and beyond!

glasgow

Sat, 28th April 2018

Glasgow Elim
Elim Church, Inglefield Street, Glasgow, United Kingdom

edinburgh

Fri, 27th April 2018

Central hall, Edinburgh, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

aberdeen

Sat, 14th April 2018

Gilcomston South Church, Union Street, Aberdeen, UK

Aberdeen - CANCELLED

Sat, 3rd March 2018

Cancelled due to extreme weather conditions

❄️⛄️❄️

glasgow

Sat, 24th February 2018

Elim Church, Inglefield Street, Glasgow, United Kingdom

edinburgh

Fri, 9th February 2018

Central Hall
Central hall, Edinburgh, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

glasgow

Sat, 18th November 2017

Elim Church, Inglefield Street, Glasgow, United Kingdom

edinburgh

Fri, 17th November 2017

Central Hall
Central hall, Edinburgh, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

aberdeen

Sat, 30th September 2017

Gilcomston Church
Gilcomston Church

glasgow

Sat, 16th September 2017

Glasgow Elim
Glasgow Elim

edinburgh

Fri, 15th September 2017

Destiny Gorgie
Destiny Church Edinburgh, Gorgie Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Page 1 of 212